Term dates

2019 to 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Training Days
Term Starts: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020 – Training Day
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Friday 8th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020