Term dates

Autumn term 2016

Monday 5 September to Friday 21 October

HALF-TERM

Monday 31st October to Friday 16 December


Spring term 2017

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 17 February

HALF-TERM

Monday 27 February to Friday 7 April

TRAINING DAYS

Friday 20th January

Friday 10th March


Summer term 2017

Monday 24 April to Friday 26 May

HALF-TERM

Monday 5 June to Tuesday 25 July


*May Day: Monday 1 May 2017 is a public holiday.